DTE Code : EN6324 (Engineering), D6324 (Polytechnic)

Committees Diploma College

Time Table Incharge

1 Ms. Charhate T. R. (E&TC)
2Mr. Pakhare M. S. (Civil)
3 Ms. Khutwad S. S. (Computer)
4Mr. Patole A. M. (Mech.)

Academic Calander

1 Mr. Pawar T. N.


1 Mr. Pawar T. N. (Academic Coordinator)
2Mr. Tarange A. K. (HOD, Mech)
3Mr. Gawali V. B. (HOD, Computer)
4Mr. Patil S. S.(HOD, Civil)
5Mr. Gaware A. S.(HOD, E&TC)

Internal Class Test

1 Ms. Nanaware D. J. (F.Y.)
2Ms. Gaware A. S. (S.Y. and T.Y.)

Discipline & Anti-Ragging Committee

1 Mr. Tarange A. K.
2Ms. Jarad U. T.

Cultural Committee

1Mr. Pawar T. N.
2Ms. Nangare V. R.

Sports Committee

1Mr. Shaikh R. R.
2Ms. Kavathekar P. P.

Staff Welfare Committee

1Ms. Charhate T. R.
2 Mr. Dhere M. C.

Training & Placement

1 Mr. Upadhye S. A. (T.P.O)
2Ms. Khutwad S. S. (Computer)
3Mr. Pakhare M. S. (Civil)
4Mr. Gaware A. S. (E&TC)

Right to Information Act

1Principal, Prof. Datir V. L.
2Mr. Bhagat J. B.

Medical Facility

1Mr. Ingawale M. R.

Student Grievance and Mentoring

1Principal, Prof. Datir V. L.
2Ms. Lad N. S
3 Mr. Tarange A. K. (HOD, Mech.)
4 Mr. Gawali V. B. (HOD, Computer)
5Mr. Patil S. S. (HOD, Civil)
6Mr. Gaware A. S (HOD, E&TC)

Women Protection Cell

1Ms. Nanaware D. J.
2Ms. Survase S. S.

Magazine Committee

1Mr. Pawar T. N.
2Mr. Gawali V.B.